• Home
  • FAQ
  • What happens to my information when I cancel my account?

What happens to my information when I cancel my account?

What happens to my information when I cancel my account?

When you cancel your account you will have no access to it, so it is important that before canceling you back up your information. After 90 days of cancellation and non-renewal, Osmos will erase all your data from our server and your information cannot be retrieved.
NOTE: You can download your database of customers, prospects and products. You can also download information from more than 30 reports and all quotes, invoices, purchase orders and vouchers in PDF format. We do not provide a database of your records. 

Support