Delete a customer record

Delete a customer record

A customer record can be deleted from the customer module. Locate the red garbage can on the top right corner of the screen.

!!IMPORTANT!!  You can only delete clients that don't have a contract or invoice assigned to them. Deleting a client with active quotes will cause the deletion of any quotes assigned to them. Deletion cannot be undone. 

 

Support