Client status

Client status

Client status is a way to delete a customer without really deleting them. You deactivate and hide them. When a client is “inactive” all related quotes will be hidden too.

 

NOTE: You can reactivate the customer by clicking on the only option offered on action column.

 

IMPORTANT!! You are not allowed to “inactivate” a client with assign contracts.

 

Support